Awsome concept UI – Redmond take notice!!!!

Copenhagen ExperienceAs most people know, I am a self confessed Apple fan boy. However I recently stumbled across an awesome concept UI from Cullen Dudas which, if taken up by the Redmond giant, might start pulling people away from their Macs and Linux boxes. The main reason for my mac obsession is workflow. I find that my productivity levels are much higher on a mac compared to using Windows. I like the fully integrated nature of the mac. This UI concept plays on that nature, aiming towards ease of use – and the ability to get to what you want in the shortest number of clicks. My first impressions are that it is clean, functional, and seems quite intuitive. I would love to get my hands on a functional version of this to play around with and give a review – but for now we are left with drooling mouths and a video. Enjoy the video on the links below… 🙂

Copenhagen User Experience from Copenhagen Concept on Vimeo.

~ by The Quibble on April 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
