Blowjob or Cheese?

I have just been catching up on a few old episodes of diggnation that I have missed. One of the viewers sent in a question which resonated inside my head – if you had to give up one thing for the rest of your life, would it be blowjobs or cheese?

So would you rather give up blowjobs or cheese?

So would you rather give up blowjobs or cheese?

It’s one of those age old questions – does a man prefer sex over food. For me I love cheese so this is a really hard (no pun intended) choice. On one hand, if I gave up cheese it would mean completely changing my diet. I seem to put cheese on pretty much everything – my latest craving has been spicy chicken burger + potato hash brown + pepper jack cheese + bun + HP sauce. It just would not be the same without cheese. Then there are all those other wonderful meals, like pizza, corned beef hash (done the british way), lasagna, jacket potatoes the list goes on.

But there is this little devil on my shoulder going – but blowjobs are good πŸ™‚ is it something you should give up? It is true, blowjobs are great but there are a few drawbacks. Think of going out with the guys, having a few beers, getting hungry and going into your favorite pizza restaurant of choice. You would feel a bit of a plonker saying you can’t have pizza because you chose blowjobs over cheese. It’s not like you can ask of a pizza with no cheese but with extra blowjob. I think that I would miss out on more things if I gave up cheese than if I gave up blowjobs. Think of all the other *jobs you could have in place of blowjobs. There is a long list – use your imagination.

So for me it would be byebye blowjobs – and bring on the cheese!!! πŸ™‚

~ by The Quibble on March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
