“and now I’m back to let you know, I can really shake it down…”

Finally I have got round to starting a half decent blog. The one that I was using on thequibble was being used for updating people on my current research status. However, since I have now be lured away from academia into the frantic and sometimes harsh world of industry, my blog (and website for that fact) has seemed to fade into the realm of nostalgia. I sometimes feel the need to share my crazy thoughts, and discuss some stories I have read online. This blog will be that outlet. In the future I will try and link this blog into thequibble and give the site the makeover it deserves. Ok, that’s it for now – thequibble out 🙂

~ by The Quibble on March 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
